School Closures

Map (List View)

Address786 Gresford Rd, Vacy, 2421
Phone4938 8153
Emailvacy-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://vacy-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 22 2021

Location: (-32.54218, 151.577555)

AddressWebbers Creek Rd, Paterson, 2421
Phone4938 5114
Emailpaterson-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://paterson-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 22 2021

Location: (-32.602294, 151.612319)

AddressCook St, Martins Creek, 2420
Phone4938 5239
Emailmartinscrk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://martinscrk-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 22 2021

Location: (-32.565996, 151.623453)

AddressQueen St, Clarence Town, 2321
Phone4996 4156
Emailclarenceto-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://clarenceto-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.588731, 151.777207)

Address9 Chapman St, Dungog, 2420
Phone4992 1384
Emaildungog-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dungog-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.405233, 151.757709)

Address126 Eloiza Street, DUNGOG, 2420
Phone4992 3022
Emaildungog-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dungog-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.396819, 151.750417)

AddressGlen William & Dungog Rds, Clarence Town, 2321
Phone4996 5507
Emailglenwillia-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://glenwillia-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.525391, 151.79794)

AddressDurham Rd, Gresford, 2311
Phone4938 9304
Emailgresford-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gresford-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.427628, 151.538335)